Communications

 

Listservs

St. Agnes' maintains a parish news email listserv for news and announcements (not discussion), as well as smaller listservs for specific ministries and committees. Call the parish office to subscribe to the listserv.

St. Agnes'-newsletter is published electronically once a month.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 24:
Sunday, December 1:
Sunday, December 8:
Sunday, December 15:
Sunday, December 22:
Tuesday, December 24:
Sunday, December 29:
Sunday, January 5:
Sunday, January 12:
Sunday, January 19:
Sunday, January 26:
Sunday, February 2:
Sunday, February 9:
Sunday, February 16: