Communications

 

Listservs

St. Agnes' maintains a parish news email listserv for news and announcements (not discussion), as well as smaller listservs for specific ministries and committees. Call the parish office to subscribe to the listserv.

St. Agnes'-newsletter is published electronically once a month.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 24:
Sunday, March 3:
Wednesday, March 6:
Ash Wednesday Service March 6th at 5pm. Read more
Sunday, March 10:
Sunday, March 17:
Sunday, March 24:
Sunday, March 31:
Sunday, April 7:
Sunday, April 14:
Sunday, April 21:
Sunday, April 28:
Sunday, May 5:
Sunday, May 12:
Sunday, May 19: