New Parishioners

We offer new church-goers worship opportunities every Sunday and occasional special weekdays and a time to connect with us through our Sunday coffee hour.  We also have Welcome Bags at the front doors of the church, included are a monthly news letter and a trifold with information about The St. Agnes' community.  Coffee hour is open to everyone and takes place immediately after the service.  In addition to worship, we have opportunities to get involved with outreach to our surrounding communities.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 28:
Service at 10:00am Read more
Sunday, May 5:
Sunday, May 12:
Sunday, May 19:
Sunday, May 26:
Sunday, June 2:
Sunday, June 9:
Sunday, June 16:
Sunday, June 23:
Sunday, June 30: