Worship Schedule

Our principal service is at 10:00 on Sunday mornings with a Communion Service where all are welcome to come to receive the bread and wine or a blessing.

We visit with each other (and welcome you) at a Coffee Hour which follows the service. Sometimes there is a brief Forum discussion midway through the Coffee Hour.

On Holy Days and Festivals we have special services; see "This week" and the Calendar for information. Christmas and Holy Week are very special times for us. We also delight in the blessing of animals during the week of St. Francis' day in October.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 13:
Sunday, October 20:
Sunday, October 27:
Sunday, November 3:
Sunday, November 10:
Sunday, November 17:
Sunday, November 24:
Sunday, December 1:
Sunday, December 8:
Sunday, December 15:
Sunday, December 22:
Sunday, December 29: