A Christmas Roar Musical

Monday, December 12th   7:00 P.M.- 9:00 P.M. (Mr. Jelani Remy who stars in the role of Simba in The Lion King on Broadway & others) 

Winter Coat Drive

We are collecting winter coats for people in need.  Please bring winter coats to the parish hall at 65 Union Ave.

Welcome to St. Agnes'!

St. Agnes Little Falls

Welcome to St. Agnes' Episcopal Church located at 65 Union Avenue in Little Falls.

St. Agnes' Church has been a faith community serving people of Little Falls and surrounding communities since 1896. We are an inclusive community, and welcome you, wherever you are on your faith journey.

If you are seeking a church home, or just wondering what being part of a church might mean to you and those close to you, come join us for one of our services, or call to make an appointment with our clergy. Our Sunday service is at 10:00, and is followed by a time for coffee, conversation, and refreshments -- the best way to get to know us.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 4:
Sunday, December 11:
Monday, December 12:
Monday, December 12th   7:00 P.M.- 9:00 P.M. (Mr. Jelani Remy who stars in the role of Simba in The Lion King on Broadway & others)                                            Adults: $30    Children 12 yrs. and under: $10 –Tickets at the door: $35.00 Read more
Friday, December 16:
Friday, December 16th, 11:30 AM.  Come help unload rescued food from the Table To Table food truck to be distributed at The Food Pantry on Saturday.   Read more
Saturday, December 17:
Saturday, December 17th.  9:00 AM- 11:30 AM.  Food Pantry open to distribute food.   Read more
Sunday, December 18:
Tuesday, December 20:
Friday, December 23:
Saturday, December 24:
Saturday, December 24th at 4:00 PM.  Join us for the Christmas Eve Service  Read more
Sunday, January 1: